OREGON TRAFFIC ACCIDENT AND INSURANCE REPORT

Tear this sheet off your report, read and carefully follow the directions.

ONLY drivers involved in an accident resulting in any of the following MUST file an Accident & insurance Report:

= Damage to your vehicle is over $1500 =« Damage to any one person’s property over $1500
* Injury (Mo matter how minor) = Any vehicle has damage over $1500 and any vehicle
» Death is towed from the scene as a result of damages

o S I T 4 TR e

Oregon law requires these reports be filed within 72 hours of the accident. If you are not able to file within the 72 hours,
submit it as soon as possible. If you fail to report the accident to DMV, it may result in suspension of your driving
privileges. If the police department files a police report, you are still required to file your own Accident and Insurance
Report with DMV. If you are an out-of-state resident, you are still required to file your own Accident Report with DMV,
DMV does not determine fault in an accident, but does post the accident to the driving record of those drivers required to
report, unless the vehicle is parked. If you have questions, please call the Accident Unit at (503) 945-5098.

PRINT OR TYPE ALL INFORMATION. (Use black or dark blue ink and press firmly.)

# Complete both sides of the form.

= |f additional vehicles were involved in the accident, complete the attached Supplemental Report (Form 735-32B), or on
a blank piece of paper, write all the information as requested in Section 4, the “Other Driver” Section.

e Mail the form to Accident Reporting Unit, DMV, 1905 Lana Ave ME, Salem OR 97314, or deliver it to any DMV office.

e DMV Headquarters will verify the insurance information submitted. Complete the insurance section or a suspension of
your driving privileges may occur.

SECTION 1
DATE, LOCATION AND TIME — Clearly identify the date, location and time of the accident. The correct date, location

and time is critical to processing your report. If you are unsure of the county, contact any local law enforcement agency for
assistance.

SECTION 2
YOUR VEHICLE (# 1) — DMV will consider your accident uninsured if you do not complete ALL of this section. You must
list the insurance company name (not agency) and policy number that provided liability coverage for your operation of
the vehicle you were driving at the time of the accident. MNote the coverage is for liability insurance, not collision or
comprehensive coverage. DMV will verify this information with the insurance company. If the insurance company denies
the coverage, DMV will suspend your Oregon driving privileges.

SECTION 3
Answer all of the questions in Section 3. DMV will use the information provided in these questions to code the accident. It
is important for you to understand “"principal purpose of driving” and “paid to drive.” These include ONLY persons
employed or being paid for the purpose of driving, NOT driving to reach a destination to perform a service. Property
includes, but is not limited to, fixed or real property, landscaping, signs, parked vehicles, and animals.
NOTE TO COMMERCIAL MOTOR VEHICLE OPERATORS: In addition to this report, Oregon Administrative Rule
requires that Form 735-9229, Motor Carrier Crash Report, MUST be filed within 30 days of a commercial motor vehicle
accident when there is a FATALITY. INJURY (requiring treatment away from the scene), or when a vehicle is TOWED
from the scene because of disabling damage. Form 735-9229 (attached on back) MUST be submitted with Oregon Traffic
Accident and Insurance Report (Form 735-32) to DMV, For questions regarding the Motor Carrfer Crash Report, call (503)
886-3507.

SECTION 4
OTHER VEHICLE (# 2) — Completion of this information will help DMV match all driver's accident reports more efficiently.
If additional vehicles were involved in the accident, complete attached Supplemental Report (Form 735-328).

SECTION 5

DESCRIPTION AND SIGNATURE — Describe what happened. It is important for you to sign and date the form.
COMPLETING AND FILING REPORT

OTHER SIDE OF FORM — Complete the other side of the form. Information collected from both sides of this form is used
by DMV and other officials in making valuable transportation decisions about the roadway systems and driver safety.
YOUR COPY — Under Oregon law ORS 802.220 (5), DMV can not provide you a copy of your Oregon Traffic Accident
and Insurance Report. If you wish to have a complete copy of your report (front and back), you will need to make a copy
for your records.

RECEIPT — Attached is a PINK courtesy copy of your report. After you have completed both sides of the form, tear the
PINK copy off for your records. If you want a receipt, bring the form, with the PINK copy, to a DMV office and have your
copy validated. Without a receipt, you will have no proof of submitting a report.

PURSUANT TO OREGON INSURAMNCE LAW, AN INSURANCE COMPANY CAN NOT REQUIRE REPAIRS BE MADE
TO A MOTOR VEHICLE BY A PARTICULAR PERSON OR REPAIR SHOP,

T35-32 (5-07) STK# 300009

INSTRUCTIONS



TOTALED VEHICLE NOTICE

DEFINITIONS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR TOTALED VEHICLES

IF YOUR ACCIDENT HAS RESULTED IN A “TOTALED” VEHICLE, YOU ARE REQUIRED BY LAW TO
FOLLOW APPROPRIATE INSTRUCTIONS IN THIS MOTICE.

DEFINITION OF “TOTALED” VEHICLE

“Totaled Vehicle" or “Totaled” as defined in Oregon law (ORS 801.527) means:

* A vehicle that is declared a total loss by an insurer who is obligated to cover the loss or a vehicle that the insurar
takes possession of or title to.

# A vehicle that has sustained damage that is not covered by an insurer and the estimated cost to repair the vehicle
is equal to at least 80% of the retail market value prior to the damage. “Retail market value” is defined as the
amount shown in publications used by financial institutions (banks or lenders) in this state.

& A vehicle that is stolen, if it is not recovered within 30 days of theft and the loss is not covered by an insurer. In this
situation, you must notify DMV within 60 days of the theft.

¥ FOLLOW THESE INSTRUCTIONS IF YOUR VEHICLE IS TOTALED ¥

If your vehicle is totaled, in addition to completing the accident report, follow the instruction that is applicable to
your case. Either:

1. SURRENDER the title to the insurer if the damage is covered by an insurer who declares the vehicle to be a
“total loss,” and the insurer takes possession of tha vehicle; or

2. SURRENDER the title to DMV and apply for salvage title if the damage is covered by an insurer who declares
the vehicle to be a “total loss,” but you keep possession of the vehicle; or

3. SURRENDER the title to DMV and apply for salvage title if the damage was not covered by an insurer and the
estimated cost of repair is at least 80% of the retail market value of the vehicle before the damage; or

4. NOTIFY DMV that your vehicle has been totaled if, for some reason, you are unable to obtain the title for

surrender. You must provide DMV with a signed statement which includes:

= A description of the vehicle which includes the year model, make, plate number and vehicle identification
number.

« A statement indicating the vehicle has been totaled.

= A statement that you are unable to obtain the fitle and why.

DO NOT SUBMIT THE TITLE WITH THE ACCIDENT REPORT. You can obtain the Application for Salvage Title
(Form 735-229) from any DMV office, by calling (503) 945-5000, or on-line at www.cregondmv.com. Application
instructions and fee information are on the back of the form 735-229. If you have questions about salvage titles,
call (503) 945-5122,

MNOTE: It is a Class A misdemeanor with a penalty of imprisonment and/or fine if you fail to comply with the above
requirements. (ORS 819.012)




OREGON TRAFFIC ACCIDENT AND INSURANCE REPORT

= F COMPLETE BOTH SIDES
Complete this form ONLY if your accident happenead on a highway or premises open to the public, and resulted in any of the following: 1)
More than $1500 in damage to your vehicle; 2) More than $1500 in damage to any one person's property other than a vehicle; 3) Any vehicle
has more than $1500 and any vehicle is towed from the scene as a result of damages; 4) Injury to any person (no malter how minor the

injury); ar, 5) the death of any person,

ACCIDENT DATE | DAY OF WEEK | TIME OF DAY COUNTY DO NOT WRITE IN  Accident .
Sy o THIS SPACE  Number
ACAD ON WHICH ACCIDENT OGCURRED (Mame of streel, rasd or raute ) MILE POST TYPE OF ACCIDENT - The accident invalved one ar more of the following: (Mark all that apply)

[ Two vehickas O ATY ! Snowmobile [ Parked vehicle

[] WITHIM FEET MW & E W MAME OF NEAREST INTERSECTING ROAD Csare than twe vehicles [ Motoroycle Oowverturned vehicle
CIMEAR ___ WALES N § E W CIFatality [ Motorized Scooter Ol Animal

[ WITHIN FEET M 5 E W MNAME OF NEAREST CITY | TOWH Oeicycle O mﬁ%ﬁgiﬁéﬂlﬂd? [ Fixed object / property
MILES M &8 E W [Pedastrian O Tealn Cloaher

Complete ALL of this section. If you fail to do so, your driving privileges may be suspended. You MUST list the insurance company (not
agency) and policy number that provided liability coverage for the vehicle you were driving.

[ MEAR

DRAIVERS MAME (LAST, FIRST, MIDDLE) DRAIVER'S LICEMSE NLIMEER STATE | DATE OF BIRTH SEX
DRIVER'S RESIDENCE ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP CODE
[ 'F ADDRESS
CHAMGE
MAILING ADDAESS (IF DIFFEREMT THAN AESIDEMCE) oITY STATE ZIF CODE
WEHICLE OWMER'S MAME AND ADDRESS CITY STATE 2P CODE
[ sAME
INSURANCE COMPANY NAME (NOT AGENCY) AND ADDRESS cITY STATE ZIF CODE
FOLICY NUMBER WEHICLE IDENTIFICATION MUMBER WEHICLE FLATE NUMBER STATE | YEAR | MAKE & MODEL

Check all Damage to your vehicle was mare than $1500.
statements Damage to any one person’s property (other than vehicle) was more than $1500.
that apply: Your vehicle was towed from the scene as a result of damages.

The accident occured while you were driving your employer’s vehicle.
You were driving on your job and being paid for the principal purpose of driving.
You were being paid to drive and/or deliver persans or proparty.
[] ¥ou were operating a government owned vehicle marked for transporting mail in accordance with government rules.
[ ] You were operating an authorized emergency vehicle.
[ ] You were operating a commercial motor vehicle requiring you to have a commercial driver license.

[ ] You were transporting hazardous material.
[] A police officer came to the scene.

Name of police depariment: ity [Jcounty [lState Police

[] A citation was issued to you.
The citation was:

B DRIVER'S NAME (LAST, FIRST, MIDDLE) DANVER'S LICEMSE NUMBER STATE | DATE OF BIRTH SEX

]
H
% You or passengers in your vehicle were injured.
ol
[]

I:H DRIVER'S ADDAESS CITY STATE ZIF CODE

VEHICLE OWHER'S NAME AND ADDRESS cImy STATE AP CODE

e POLICY NUMBER VEHICLE IDEMTIFICATICN MUMBER VEHICGLE FLATE NUMBER STATE | YEAR | MAKE & MODEL

IF ADDITIONAL VEHICLES WERE INVOLYVED IN THE ACCIDENT, USE ATTACHED SUPPLEMENTAL REFORT (Form 735-32B).
DESCRIBE WHAT HAPPENED:

| certify all information given on this report is true and accurate to the best of my knowledge.
SHGMATURE OF PERSON MAKING REPORT PRINTED MAME OF PERSON MAKING REPORT OAYTIME PHOMNE # DATE SIGHED

()

COMPLETE THE OTHER SIDE OF THIS PAGE DMV COPY




| YOURVEHICLE ]
[] Go straight ahead [_] Passenger car, pickup, van | [] Clear [ Local resident
(] Make right turn [ Military vehicle ] Raining {within 25 milas of accidant sits)
(] Make left turn [] Taxicab [_] Snowing [[] Residing elsewhere in state
(] Make “U” turn [] Emergency vehicle [ Fog [] Mon—resident of this state:
[] Back-Up [] Any of the above and trailer | [] Other | [ College student
L] Enter driveway (also L] Private or public agency LI Military
mark left or right turn) transit vehicle (I Dry = Temporary job
[] Remain stopped in traffic  |[1Bus ] Wet
[] Enter parked position [l School bus L1 Snowy ClNorth  []East
[l Slow or Stop [] Other publicly-owned veh. | []icy (lSouth [ ]West
[ Leave driveway (also (] Motorcycle ] Other
mark left or right turm) [] Motor-scooter/bike On: T
i [ Start in traffic lane (] Personal (assisted) mobility device: [ Daylight
| [] Leave parked position [ Truck tractor & semi trailer | [] Dawn or dusk CINorth [ East
[l Remain parked [ Truck/truck tractor [] Darkness (lighted) Csouth [ Wa:m
[ Overtake and pass [[] Other truck combination [] Darkness (unlighted) ,
[l Farm tractor/farm equip. [] Other On: -
(name of street, road or route)

WITNESS INFORMATION: if this accident involved a pedestrian or

bicyclist, complete the following:

[ | PEDESTRIAN NAME | | BICYCLIST NAME
) Pedestrian or bicyclist was going:

DRIVER AND PASSENGER INJURY AND SAFETY EQUIPMENT INFORMATION [N [1s CJE [Iw
SAFETY EQUIPMENT CODES INJURY CODE FOR OCCUPANTS ALONG OR ACROSS: (nama of stroet, road or route)
WRITE one of the codes (0-10) in column & WRITE one of the codes (1=5) in column D

0 Mo seat belt avallable | 1 No apparent injury From:
1 Seat belt available but NOT used | 2 Momentary unconsciousness, complaint of
2 Seat belt available and in use I pain, nausea, limping -
3 Child restraint device available | 3 Visible injury - lump, abrasion cuts Tos
4 Child restraint device in use ! 4 Incapacitated - unconscious, could not walk,
5 Child rastriint device not mvallable broken or distortad limbs, etc. EXSWPLE: [Frome NE comer To: SE comar or) From; Eas: si6 To: West B, 6ic)
& Helmet NOT in use 5 Deceaged as a result of the accldent o id 866 o pedeatian f byeliat
T Helmet in usa yolist:
& Alr bag deployed ! |:| Male Female  Age:
b sl e i Extent of pedestrian / bicyclist injury:
T8 & 5 |:| Decaasad |:| Momentary unconscious-
et PASSENGER'S NAMES (your vehicle) o | e [T i T Elmapacilated ness fcomplaint of pain
=l Visible inju Me apparent injury
DRIVER . jry [ INoapp
FROMT I Pedestrian / bicyclist action: (mark one)
SENIER | [ Crossing at intersection or crosswalk
E’E-lNTT ! |:I Crossing not at intersection or crosswallk
MIDOLE® i [ ] Walking / riding In roadway with tratfic
e | [ Walking / riding In roadway against traffic
CENTER ! [ ] standing in roadway
HEE#E : : [] Pushing or warking on vehicles in roadway
REAF I [] other working in road
;IIEE:I'R | ] Playing in road
CENTER | [] Hitchhiking
REAR ! i
RIGHT | E grtc: in roadway
* Use ondy far vehicles with middle row of seals {i.e., vans, SLVs, atc} B TEpeciy]
Vehicle Damage Diagram -

Number each vehicle: E}

f Show path by: P
W ¢'{Iﬁ} E  Show pedestrian/bicyclist by: O

Show railroad tracks by:  HHHHHHEHHE

" iname of strae,
raad of raute}

FRONT

S

USE ARROW TO SHOW [ ] Vehicle towed

FIRST IMPACT (SHADE [ 1Rallover

IM DAMAGED AREA) [(JUnder car

ETﬂtaIed
Unknown
“_:maﬁﬁ.—j __[FarlTau_'lsl_ree_L_'*
Your Vehicle (Mo, 1) damage: § : road o roube) road or routa)




Supplemental for more than two drivers involved in the crash.

SUPPLEMENTAL REPORT
OREGON TRAFFIC ACCIDENT

Attach this form to your OREGON TRAFFIC ACCIDENT AND INSURANCE REPORT.

ACCIDENT DATE

DAY OF WEEK | TIME OF DAY
MTWTHF
5 SH

DO NOT WRITE

ROAD DN WHICH ACCIDENT QCCURRED [Mame of strest, road ar roubea )

MILE POST

IN THIS SPACE

WEHICLE | INSURANCE COMPANY MAME [HOT AGEMNCY) POLICY MUMBER
VEHICLE IDENTIFICATHIN NUMBER WEHICLE PLATE MUBMBER STATE YEAR MAKE & MODEL
OTHER DRIVEA'S FLILL NAME [LAST, FIRST, MIDDLE) DRIVER'S LICENSE NUMBER STATE DATE OF BIRTH SEX
DRIVER'S ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIF CODE
VEHICLE OWNER'S NAME AND ADDAESS CiTY STATE ZIP CODE
O sAME
VEHICLE | INSURANCE COMPANY NAME (MOT AGENCY) POLICY NUBMBER
WEHICLE IDENTIFICATION MUMEER WEHICLE PLATE MUMBER STATE YEAR MAKE & MODEL
DTHER DAVER'S FULL MAME {LAST, FIRST, MIDDLE) DRIVER'S LICENSE NUMBER STATE DATE OF BIRTH SEX
ORIVER'S ADDRESS Y STATE ZIF CODE
VEHICLE OWHER'S NAME AND ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIF CODE
[ sAME
VEHICLE | INSURANCE COMPAMY MAME [NOT AGENCY) POLICY NUMBER
VEHICLE IDENTIFICATION MUMEER VEHICLE PLATE NUMBER STATE YEAR MAKE & MODEL
OTHER DAIVER'S FULL NAME {LAST, FIFST, MIDDLE) DRIVER'S LICENSE MUMEBER STATE DATE OF BIRTH SEX
DORIVER'S ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP CODE
VEHICLE CWMER'S NAME AND ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIF CODE
O SAME
VEHICLE | INSURANCE COMPANY MAME [MOT AGENCY) POLICY NUMBER
VEHICLE IDENTIFICATION MUMEBER VEHICLE PLATE NUMBER STATE YEAR MAKE & MODEL
OTHER DRIVER'S FULL MAME (LAST, FIRST, MIDDLE) DRAIVERS LICENSE MUMBER STATE DATE OF BIRTH SEX
DRIVER'S ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP GODE
VEHICLE OWHNER'S NAME AND ADDRESS CiTY STATE ZIP CODE
[] sAME
VEHICLE | INSURANGE COMPANY MAME (MOT AGENCY) POLICY NUMBER
WEHICLE IDENTIFICATHON MUMBER WEHICLE PLATE MUBABER STATE YEAR MAKE & MODEL
OTHER DRIVEA'S FULL HAME [LAST, FIRST, MIDDLE} DRIVER'S LICENSE NUMBER STATE DATE QOF BIATH SEX
DRIVER'S ADDRESS CITy STATE ZIF CODE
VEHICLE OWNERA'S NAME AND ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIF CODE

[ S4ME

T35-32B (1-D4)

STK# 300026




| MOTOR CARRIER NAME US DOT MUMEBER AUTHORITY/FILE NUMBER

OREGON DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION MOTOR CARRIER CRASH REPORT

ACCIDENT REPORTING LINIT

DRIVER AND MOTOR VEHICLE SERVICES
1805 LANA AVE, NE

SALEM OR 97314

FAX: (503) 945-5267

INSTRUCTIONS: IF YU CHECKED A BOX UNMDER THE QUALIFYING VEHICLE COLUMN AMD A BOX UMDER THE CRITERIA COLUMMN, COMPLETE THE REMAINDER OF
THE MOTOR CARRIER CRASH REPORT AND SUBMIT TO THE ADDRESS SHOWN ABOVE. IF NO CIRCUMSTANCES LISTED UNDER THE CRITERIA COLUMM APPLY, YOU
ARE MOT REQUIRED TC SUBMIT THE MOTOR CARRIER CRASH REPORT. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS REGARDING FILLING OUT THE MOTOR CARRIER CRASH
REPORT, PLEASE CALL 1503) 986-3507.

QUALIFYING VEHICLE CRITERIA
TUAL WT

U i?gm‘?g:f;;:;ﬁidg:ﬁﬁeﬁﬁg I‘Isﬂs'g?.aulﬁgfgﬁggﬂg LLE-SJ- [] ANY PERSON SUSTAIMING A FATALITY (WITHIN 30 DAYS OF THE

' ACCIDENT)

H o MATERIAL PLACARD
ECSE"IAJEFE‘.LI]:L BUS (DESIGMED FOR 8 OR MORE PASSENGERS) [] ANY PERSON SUSTAINING INJURIES REQUIRING TREATMENT AWAY
FROM THE SCENE

E ii::: $EEEE L%L%ﬁ?;::fg;iﬁg;gfg&%?al [T1 ANY WVEHICLE INCURRING DISABLING DAMAGE REQUIRING
(] FARM TRUCK TOWING TRIPLE TRAILERS REMOWVAL FROM THE SCEME BY A TOW TRUCK OR AMOTHER

MOTOR VEHICLE

ADDRESS . o CiTY STATE ZIP CODE

DRIVER INFORMATION

DRIVER MAME |LAST, FIRST, MIDDLE) P DATE OF BIRTH LENGTH OF EMPLOYMENT
-t YEARS MONTHS
CDL /DL NUMBER STATE LICEMSE CLASS - EXPIRATION DATE OF MEDICAL CERTIFICATE
[(da [Je [dc [do [Im

COMPLETE THE FOLLOWING TWO QUESTIONS AS IF DOING A RECAP OF HOURS IN TIME DOCUMENTS AT TIME OF THE ACCIDENT.

AT TIME OF THE ACCIDENT, TOTAL HOURS TOTAL HOURS ON DUTY DURING THE PREVIOUS 7 CONSECUTIVE DAYS

DRIVING SINCE LAST OFF-DUTY PERIOD. [ {FILL OUT ONE ONLY, BASED ON TIME DOCUMENTS) & CONSECUTIVE DAYS
DOES YOUR DRIVER HAVE & MEDICAL WAIVER TYPE OF WAIVER (SIGHT, DIABETES, AMPUTEE, ETC.)

L1YES [ NO

DRIVER INJURY INFORMATION

| YOUR DRIVER KILLED | YOUR DRIVER INJURED RELIEF DRIVER KILLED | RELIEF DRIVER INJURED
LIYES [INO COyes [INO L1YES [INO L1YES L[1NO

OTHER DRIVER INJURY INFORMATION

TOTAL NUMBER OF PASSENGERS
____KILLED INJURED

TOTAL NUMBER OF OTHER DRIVERS [ TOTAL MUMBER OF OTHER PASSENGERS TOTAL MUMBER OF FEDESTRIANS || TOTAL NUMBER OF BICYCLISTS
| KILLED IMJURED | KILLED INJURED KILLED INJURED KILLED: IMJURED
OTHER MOTOR CARRIER INFORMATION uF 2 Or MORE MOTOR CARRIERS WERE INVOLVED]
MOTOR CARRIER NAME VEHICLE LICENSE # AND STATE DRIVER'S NAME DRIVER'S LICENSE # AND STATE

MOTOR CARRIER VEHICLE INFORMATION
YEAR | MAKE LINIT MUMBER TRUCK/TRACTOR/BUS LICENSE PLATE NO. & STATE

TOTAL NO. OF AXLES
IMELUDMNG TRAILERS

| VEHICLE TY¥PE ISELECT APPROPRIATE TYFE|

A RO -~ e o T e SR
(2 @A LZL3 ] memswerws 18 G 1] SegTucs |10 B e
[]s m Shaght ruckful bades [17 (;1__“ Botisl [] AukPichp

[ 04 m Deubies jary} []8 Siieifcut

735.9229(4-06) 1 INUED OM REVERSE
R CNTINED0 SUPPLEMENTAL — MOTOR CARRIER CRASH REPORT



—y

CARGO BODY TYPE (CIRCLE OMNE}
VAN FLATEED TAMKER CONTAIMER POLE oumMp BELLY-DUMP CAR CARRIER LIVESTOCK
MOBILE HOME TOTER PASSENGER DROP-BOX GARBAGE BULK-HOPPER MIXER SADDLEMOUNT
WRECKER FIXED LOAD HEAWY HAUL UTILITY

TOTAL LENGTH OF VEHICLE/COME TOTAL WIDTH OF VEHICLE OR CARGO CARGO WEIGHT GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT

COMMODITY INFORMATION )
| COMMODITY BEING TRANSFORTED AT TIME OF CRASH

WAS A HAZARDODUS COMMODITY BEING HAULED | waS HAZARDOUS MATERIAL RELEASED FEAOM [ IYES CINO | HAZARD CLASS

[I¥EsS MO THE VEHICLE CARGOINOT A FUEL RELEASE)
CRASH INFORMATION —
LOCATION OF CRASH INEAREST CITY OR TOWRN) HIGHWAY AND MILEPOINT/STREET/COUNTY ROAD | DIRECTION OF ¥OUR WEHICLE [CIRCLE)
- N 5 E W
DATE OF CRASH TIME 1AM DAY DOF THE WEEK [CIRCLE OME}
[1PM MON TUES WED THU FRI SAT SUN

[ = T : i

CONDITIONS AT TIME OF ACCIDENT
il WEATHER iCIRCLE OME} 1. CLEAR 2. RAIN 3. SNOW 4, CLOUDY 5. SLEET 6. FOG 7. 0THER ___ =,
| ROAD SURFACE CIRCLE ONE) 1. DRY 2. WET 3. SNOWY 4, 1CY 5. OTHER ___ —— =
| LIGHT COMDITION IGIRCLE ONE) 1. DAY 2. DAWN 3. DUSK &, ARTIFICIAL LIGHTS 5. DARK 6. OTHER

DESCRIBE WHAT HAPPENED BY CHECKING ALL BOXES THAT APPLY. YOUR VEHICLE IS ALWAYS MO, 1. IF OTHER YEHICLES WERE INVOLVED, COMPLETE
COLUMNS 2 & 3 TO CORRESPOND TO THE ACTIONS OF THE SAME NUMBERED VEHICLES LISTED ABOVE UNDER "OTHER DRIVER INFORMATION",

VEHICLES ACTION VEHICLES ACTION VEHICLES ACTION
12 3 12 3 g 5 -
|| sLOWING - STOPPING _ PASSING JACKKNIFE
| sTopPED | cHANGING LanES OVERTURN
REAR-END | sipEswiIPE SEPARATION OF UNITS
BACKING HEAD-ON | FIRE !
MAKING RIGHT TURN | skiboinG ! EXPLOSION :
MAKING LEFT TURN VEHICLE DUT OF CONTROL . CARGO SHIFT
MAKING U TURN ROLL-AWAY CARGO SPILL (HAZARDOUS)
PROCEEDING STRAIGHT | conTRoLLED RA cROSSING CARGO SPILL (NON-HAZARDOUS)
INTERSECTION UNCONTROLLED FR CROSSING | oTHER (DEER, GUARDRAIL, ETC)
S, wavore r0s0
DID YOUR VEHICLE STRIKE A PARKED VEHICLE | WAS YOUR PARKED VEHICLE STRUCK BY ANOTHER VEHICLE
TIYES CINC IYES CINO

DESCRIPTION OF ACCIDENT BY CARRIER OFFICIAL

MAKME AND TITLE OF PERSON SIGNING REPORT TELEFHOME NUMBER(S)

SIGNATURE | CERTIFY THE INFORMATION PROVIDED IS TRUE AND ACCURATE DATE




