Aggressive Driving Enforcement
Home | Contents
The National Highway Traffic Safety Administration expresses its appreciation to the following law enforcement and highway safety agencies whose contributions made the development of this guide possible:

Arizona Department of Public Safety
Albuquerque Police Department
California Highway Patrol
Colorado State Patrol
Connecticut State Police
Delaware State Police
Fairfax County Police Department, Virginia
Florida Highway Patrol
Howard County Police Department, Maryland
Illinois State Police
Iowa Highway Safety Office
Los Angeles Police Department, California
Maryland State Police
Massachusetts State Police
Michigan State Police
Minnesota State Patrol
New York State Police
Ohio State Highway Patrol
Oklahoma City Police Department, Oklahoma
Ontario Provincial Police, Ontario, Canada
Orange County Sheriff’s Department, California
Peel Regional Police Department, Ontario, Canada
Pennsylvania State Police
Richardson Police Department, Texas
St. Petersburg Police Department, Florida
Utah Highway Patrol
Virginia State Police
Washington Metropolitan Police Department, District of Columbia
Washington State Patrol